nhsblocks v1.1.6 – 28 blocks catalogued

nhsblocks v1.1.6 contains 28 blocks. These have now been catalogued.

I’ve created entries for 9 new blocks.

  1. Action Link – nhsblocks/actionlink
  2. Back Link – nhsblocks/backlink
  3. Contents List – nhsblocks/contentslist
  4. Contents List Item – nhsblocks/contentslistitem
  5. Contents List within a page – nhsblocks/contentslistpage
  6. Pagination – nhsblocks/pagination
  7. Review Date – nhsblocks/reviewdate
  8. Stripe Block – nhsblocks/stripeblock
  9. Stripes Block – nhsblocks/stripesblock

Some of them would work better with the Nightingale theme.

Stay safe!

Block news