singular.html

Gutenberg block change summary by version: from 12.1.0 to 14.4.0

Gutenberg block change summary by version: from 12.1.0 to 14.4.0

VersionCoreVariationsAddedDeleted
14.1.0
14.2.0
14.3.0
14.4.0
89104
  1. Post Author Name – core/post-author-name
  2. Table of Contents – core/table-of-contents


Note: The variations count does not includes variation of Post Terms for custom categories. See Post Terms – core/post-terms
14.0.0 – 14.0.289104List item – core/list-item
13.9.088104Search Results Title – core/query-title
13.8.0
13.8.2
88103WhatsApp – core/social-link

Template part variations provided by the current theme are not included in the counts.
Post Comments – core/post-comments
13.7.0 – 13.7.389102Comments – core/comments – renamed from Comments Query Loop
  1. Comment Author Avatar – core/comment-author-avatar
  2. Comments Query Loop – core/comments-query-loop
  3. Post Comment – core/post-comment
  4. Post Comments Count – core/post-comments-count
  5. Post Comments Link – core/post-comments-link
13.6.093102Pocket Casts – core/embed
Updated titles for a couple of variations for Columns – core/columns
13.5.0 – 13.5.293101
13.4.093101
13.3.093101Table of Contents – core/table-of-contents plus variations for Post Terms – core/post-terms for custom taxonomies
13.2.0 – 13.2.292101Comments Query Loop retitled to CommentsNavigation Area – core/navigation-area
13.1.093101Comments Title – core/comments-titleList item – core/list-item
13.0.093101

The following blocks/variations are not registered:

core/group:group-stack
Comment Author Avatar – core/comment-author-avatarPost Comments – core/post-comments are deprecated.
12.9.093100Avatar – core/avatarList item – core/list-itemNo results – core/query-no-results
12.6.0-12.8.290100Post Author Biography – core/post-author-biographyRead More – core/read-moreGroup – core/group
12.3.0-12.5.18899Next Page – core/comments-pagination-nextPrevious Page – core/comments-pagination-previousPost Author Name – core/post-author-name
12.2.08599Page Numbers – core/comments-pagination-numbers
12.1.08499Comments Pagination – core/comments-pagination
12.0.28399See Gutenberg block change summary by version: from 5.9.0 to 12.0.2<==

Published:

Last updated:

November 1, 2022

Information


Summary file