archive.html

Block category: common

Stats – sgb/stats

Posts Grid – sgb/posts-grid

Social Profiles – coblocks/social-profiles

Pins – sync-pinboard/pins

GitHub Issue – oik-bbw/github

Google Maps – oik/googlemap

Follow me – oik/follow-me

Countdown – oik/countdown

Contact form – oik/contact-form

Address – oik/address

Accordion Image block – accordion-block/accordion-image-block

Card – card-block/main

Profile – organic/profile-block

The Events Calendar Block – events-calendar-shortcode/block

Slide – slide/slide

Smart Slider 3 – nextend/smartslider3

MetaSlider – metaslider/slider

Envira Gallery – envira/envira-gallery

Map – webfactory/map

Person – oik-block/person

Nivo slider – oik-block/nivo

Google Maps – oik-block/googlemap

GitHub Issue – oik-block/github

Follow me – oik-block/follow-me

Contact form – oik-block/contact-form

Countdown – oik-block/countdown

Address – oik-block/address

Subheading (deprecated) – core/subhead

Audio – core/audio