archive.html

Block classification: Dynamic

Header – core/template-part

Footer – core/template-part

Archive Title – core/query-title

Query Title – core/query-title

Term Description – core/term-description

Login/out – core/loginout

Tag Link – core/navigation-link

Link – core/navigation-link

Previous post – core/post-navigation-link

Next post – core/post-navigation-link

Post Navigation Link – core/post-navigation-link

Page List – core/page-list

Posts List – core/query

Site Title – core/site-title

Template Part – core/template-part

Site Tagline – core/site-tagline

Site Logo – core/site-logo

Query Pagination Previous – core/query-pagination-previous

Query Pagination Numbers – core/query-pagination-numbers

Query Pagination Next – core/query-pagination-next

Query Pagination – core/query-pagination

Query Loop – core/query-loop

Post Date – core/post-date

Post Content – core/post-content

Post Excerpt – core/post-excerpt

Post Categories – core/post-hierarchical-terms

Post Tags – core/post-tags

Post Comments – core/post-comments

Post Comments Form – core/post-comments-form

Post Comments Count – core/post-comments-count

Post Comment Date – core/post-comment-date

Post Comment Content – core/post-comment-content

Post Comment – core/post-comment

Chart – oik-sb/chart

Post Title – core/post-title

Post Featured Image – core/post-featured-image

Post Author – core/post-author

Query – core/query

Category Link – core/navigation-link

Child Pages List – mdlr/dynamic-block-subpages

gitblock – Display Organisations Members – gitblock/org-members

Checkout – woocommerce/checkout

Cart – woocommerce/cart

Posts Grid – sgb/posts-grid

Product SKU – woocommerce/product-sku

Product Title – woocommerce/product-title

Product Summary – woocommerce/product-summary

Product Rating – woocommerce/product-rating

Product Price – woocommerce/product-price

Product Image – woocommerce/product-image

Product Button – woocommerce/product-button

On-Sale Badge – woocommerce/product-sale-badge

Filter Products by Price – woocommerce/price-filter

Filter Products by Attribute – woocommerce/attribute-filter