archive.html

Block classification: Static

Vertical – core/buttons

Horizontal – core/buttons

Tool icon – oik-sb/toolicons

Group toolbar – oik-sb/toolicons

Block toolbar – oik-sb/toolicons

Toolbar icons – oik-sb/toolicons

Amazon – core/social-link

500px – core/social-link

30 / 70 – core/columns

25 / 50 / 25 – core/columns

Animation Block – ga/block-animation-block

Photo Gallery – tw/bwg

FAQ – Schema Child – uagb/faq-child

FAQ – Schema – uagb/faq

Classic Paragraph – tadv/classic-paragraph

Stripes Block – nhsblocks/stripesblock

Contents List within a page – nhsblocks/contentslistpage

Contents List Item – nhsblocks/contentslistitem

Contents List – nhsblocks/contentslist

Review Date – nhsblocks/reviewdate

Stats – sgb/stats

Star Rating – jetpack/rating-star

Button (Improved) – ub/button-block

Click to Tweet – ub/click-to-tweet

Testimonial – ub/testimonial-block

Tabbed Content – ub/tabbed-content-block

Tab – ub/tab-block

Tab – ub/tab

Styled List – ub/styled-list

Styled Box – ub/styled-box

Star Rating – ub/star-rating-block

Social Share – ub/social-share

Review – ub/review

How To – ub/how-to

Divider – ub/divider

Content Toggle Panel – ub/content-toggle-panel-block

Content Toggle – ub/content-toggle-block

Call to Action – ub/call-to-action-block

Video Box – premium/video-box

Testimonial – premium/testimonial

Section – premium/container

Pricing Table – premium/pricing-table

Maps – premium/maps

Icon Box – premium/icon-box

Icon – premium/icon

Dual Heading – premium/dheading-block

CountUp – premium/countup

Button – premium/button

Banner – premium/banner

Text – ghostkit/form-field-text

Website – coblocks/field-website

Text – coblocks/field-text

Social Profiles – coblocks/social-profiles

Services – coblocks/services