archive.html

Block classification: Static

Service – coblocks/service

Select – coblocks/field-select

Phone – coblocks/field-phone

Offset – coblocks/gallery-offset

Logos & Badges – coblocks/logos

Hidden – coblocks/field-hidden

Event Item – coblocks/event-item

Events – coblocks/events

Collage – coblocks/gallery-collage

Checkbox – coblocks/field-checkbox

Flex blocks (beta) – caxton/flex

How To Step – shinobi-blocks/how-to-step

How To Section – shinobi-blocks/how-to-section

How To – shinobi-blocks/how-to

Item – shinobi-blocks/faq-item

FAQ – shinobi-blocks/faq

Simple Reveal – nhsblocks/reveal1

Simple Quote – nhsblocks/quote1

Promo Region – nhsblocks/promo1

Panel Region – nhsblocks/panel1

Two Thirds Width – nhsblocks/twothirds

One Third Width – nhsblocks/onethird

One Quarter Width – nhsblocks/onequarter

One Half Width – nhsblocks/onehalf

List Item with Tick – nhsblocks/doitem

List Item with Cross – nhsblocks/dontitem

Hero Block Inner Text – nhsblocks/heroinner

Hero Block – nhsblocks/heroblock

Grouped Items – nhsblocks/rowgroup

Do and Don’t List – nhsblocks/dodont

Dashboard Region – nhsblocks/dashpanel

Dashboard Navigation – nhsblocks/dashboardnav

Card Region – nhsblocks/card1

Button – nhsblocks/nhsbutton

LinkedIn – core/social-link-linkedin

Flickr – core/social-link-flickr

YouTube – core/social-link-youtube

Yelp – core/social-link-yelp

WordPress – core/social-link-wordpress

VK – core/social-link-vk

Vimeo – core/social-link-vimeo

Twitter – core/social-link-twitter

Twitch – core/social-link-twitch

Tumblr – core/social-link-tumblr

Spotify – core/social-link-spotify

SoundCloud – core/social-link-soundcloud

Snapchat – core/social-link-snapchat

Skype – core/social-link-skype

RSS Feed – core/social-link-feed

Reddit – core/social-link-reddit

Pocket – core/social-link-pocket

Pinterest – core/social-link-pinterest

Meetup – core/social-link-meetup

Medium – core/social-link-medium