archive.html

Block classification: Static

Mastodon – core/social-link-mastodon

Mail – core/social-link-mail

Last.fm – core/social-link-lastfm

Instagram – core/social-link-instagram

Google – core/social-link-google

Goodreads – core/social-link-goodreads

GitHub – core/social-link-github

Foursquare – core/social-link-foursquare

Dropbox – core/social-link-dropbox

Buttons – core/buttons

Background (AWB) – nk/awb

Navigation Link – core/navigation-link

Navigation – core/navigation

Button Block – gutenberg-extend/button-block

ACE HTML Block – aceblock/aceblock

Accordion Item – pb/accordion-item

List Item Content – lez-library/listdd

Listicle Item Title – lez-library/listdt

List Item – lez-library/listitem

Listicle – lez-library/listicles

Layout Grid – jetpack/layout-grid

Column – jetpack/layout-grid-column

Accordion Item – advgb/accordion-item

Etsy – core/social-link-etsy

Dribbble – core/social-link-dribbble

DeviantArt – core/social-link-deviantart

CodePen – core/social-link-codepen

Behance – core/social-link-behance

Bandcamp – core/social-link-bandcamp

Amazon – core/social-link-amazon

Social links – core/social-links

Link – core/social-link-chain

500px – core/social-link-fivehundredpx

Contact Details – contact-widgets/contact-block

Testimonials – kadence/testimonials

Icon List – kadence/iconlist

Advanced Gallery – kadence/advancedgallery

Contact Form 7 Styler – uagb/cf7-styler

Team – uagb/team

Table of Contents – uagb/table-of-contents

Social Share – uagb/social-share

Section – uagb/section

Price List – uagb/restaurant-menu

Multi Buttons – uagb/buttons

Marketing Button – uagb/marketing-button

Info Box – uagb/info-box

Icon List – uagb/icon-list

Google Map – uagb/google-map

Content Timeline – uagb/content-timeline

Call To Action – uagb/call-to-action

Blockquote – uagb/blockquote

Advanced Heading – uagb/advanced-heading

Column – uagb/column

Advanced Columns – uagb/columns