archive.html

Block classification: Static

Pane – kadence/pane

Row Layout – kadence/rowlayout

Spacer/Divider – kadence/spacer

Tab – kadence/tab

Column – kadence/column

Icon – kadence/icon

Info Box – kadence/infobox

Accordion – kadence/accordion

Advanced Button – kadence/advancedbtn

Advanced Heading – kadence/advancedheading

Progress – ghostkit/progress

Slide – ghostkit/carousel-slide

Item – ghostkit/accordion-item

Grid – ghostkit/grid

Changelog – ghostkit/changelog

Column – ghostkit/grid-column

Button – ghostkit/button-single

Buttons – ghostkit/button

Carousel – ghostkit/carousel

Alert – ghostkit/alert

Accordion – ghostkit/accordion

Wrapper (EB) – editor-blocks/wrapper

Testimonial (EB) – editor-blocks/testimonial

Team (EB) – editor-blocks/team

Vertical Feature (EB) – editor-blocks/vertical-feature

Intro (EB) – editor-blocks/intro

Pricing Table (EB) – editor-blocks/pricing-table

Horizontal Feature (EB) – editor-blocks/horizontal-feature

Features (EB) – editor-blocks/features

Hero (EB) – editor-blocks/hero

Callout (EB) – editor-blocks/callout

Brands (EB) – editor-blocks/brands

Author Profile (EB) – editor-blocks/author-profile

Share – coblocks/social

Shape Divider – coblocks/shape-divider

Row – coblocks/row

Pricing Table Item – coblocks/pricing-table-item

Pricing Table – coblocks/pricing-table

Media Card – coblocks/media-card

Map – coblocks/map/

Icon – coblocks/icon

Highlight – coblocks/highlight

Gif – coblocks/gif

Features – coblocks/features

Feature – coblocks/feature

Dynamic HR – coblocks/dynamic-separator

Column – coblocks/column

Click to Tweet – coblocks/click-to-tweet

Author – coblocks/author

Alert – coblocks/alert

Accordion item – coblocks/accordion-item

Accordion – coblocks/accordion

Super Text – caxton/super-text

Super Hero – caxton/super-hero