archive.html

Block letter: D

Term Description – core/term-description

Title, Date, & Excerpt – core/query

Title & Date – core/query

Image, Date, & Title – core/query

Post Date – core/post-date

Post Comment Date – core/post-comment-date

Horizontal navigation menu with drop downs

Child Pages List – mdlr/dynamic-block-subpages

Review Date – nhsblocks/reviewdate

Divider – ub/divider

Dual Heading – premium/dheading-block

Shape Divider – ghostkit/shape-divider

Date – ghostkit/form-field-date

Date – coblocks/field-date

List Item with Tick – nhsblocks/doitem

List Item with Cross – nhsblocks/dontitem

Content block for dynamic oik-shortcodes – oik/content-block

Dashicon – oik-bbw/dashicon

Do and Don’t List – nhsblocks/dodont

Dashboard Region – nhsblocks/dashpanel

Dashboard Navigation – nhsblocks/dashboardnav

Dropbox – core/social-link-dropbox

Dribbble – core/social-link-dribbble

DeviantArt – core/social-link-deviantart

Table with a dozen columns

Contact Details – contact-widgets/contact-block

Downloads – easydigitaldownloads/downloads

Food & Drinks – coblocks/food-and-drinks

AB Drop Cap – atomic-blocks/ab-drop-cap

Speaker Deck – core-embed/speaker-deck

Funny or Die – core-embed/funnyordie

Dailymotion – core-embed/dailymotion

Magnetic poetry Hello Dolly

Dashicon – oik-block/dashicon

Spacer/Divider – kadence/spacer

Shape Divider – coblocks/shape-divider

Dynamic HR – coblocks/dynamic-separator

Shape Divider – caxton/divider

Date Picker – jetpack/field-date

Text Columns (deprecated) – core/text-columns

Subheading (deprecated) – core/subhead