archive.html

Block letter: H

Header – core/template-part

Horizontal – core/buttons

Post Categories – core/post-hierarchical-terms

Post Hierarchical Terms – core/post-hierarchical-terms

Horizontal navigation menu with drop downs

How To – ub/how-to

Dual Heading – premium/dheading-block

Hidden – ghostkit/form-field-hidden

Hidden – coblocks/field-hidden

How To Step – shinobi-blocks/how-to-step

How To Section – shinobi-blocks/how-to-section

How To – shinobi-blocks/how-to

One Half Width – nhsblocks/onehalf

Hero Block Inner Text – nhsblocks/heroinner

Hero Block – nhsblocks/heroblock

ACE HTML Block – aceblock/aceblock

Hand-picked Products – woocommerce/handpicked-products

Advanced Heading – uagb/advanced-heading

Hero – coblocks/hero

Horizontal blocks (beta) – caxton/horizontal

Business Hours – jetpack/business-hours

Hulu – core-embed/hulu

Magnetic poetry Hello Dolly

Advanced Heading – kadence/advancedheading

Horizontal Feature (EB) – editor-blocks/horizontal-feature

Hero (EB) – editor-blocks/hero

Highlight – coblocks/highlight

Dynamic HR – coblocks/dynamic-separator

Super Hero – caxton/super-hero

Cover with button – caxton/hero

Heading – core/heading

How-to – yoast/how-to-block

Custom HTML – core/html