archive.html

Block letter: R

Review Date – nhsblocks/reviewdate

Product Rating – woocommerce/product-rating

Star Rating – jetpack/rating-star

Revue – jetpack/revue

Star Rating – ub/star-rating-block

Review – ub/review

Login/Register Form – advgb/login-form

Radio – ghostkit/form-field-radio

Radio – coblocks/field-radio

Simple Reveal – nhsblocks/reveal1

Promo Region – nhsblocks/promo1

Panel Region – nhsblocks/panel1

Grouped Items – nhsblocks/rowgroup

Dashboard Region – nhsblocks/dashpanel

Card Region – nhsblocks/card1

RSS Feed – core/social-link-feed

Reddit – core/social-link-reddit

GitHub Repo – embed-block-for-github/repository

Read more – klarity/klarity-read-more-block

Reviews by Product – woocommerce/reviews-by-product

Reviews by Category – woocommerce/reviews-by-category

All Reviews – woocommerce/all-reviews

Top Rated Products – woocommerce/product-top-rated

Price List – uagb/restaurant-menu

RSS – core/rss

ReverbNation – core-embed/reverbnation

Reddit – core-embed/reddit

Recent Posts – advgb/recent-posts

Row Layout – kadence/rowlayout

Row – coblocks/row

Radio – jetpack/field-radio

Related Posts – jetpack/related-posts

Reusable Template – core/template

Reusable Block – core/block