single-oik-plugins.html

Advanced Gutenberg

Advanced Gutenberg v2.12.0 delivers 28 blocks. The catalogue contains each block, but some block’s descriptions are incomplete.

advanced-gutenberg

Enhanced tools for Gutenberg editor By JoomUnited.

Accordion – advgb/accordion ( Not insertable )
Easy to create an accordion for your post/page.
Accordion Item – advgb/accordion-item
Easy to create an accordion for your post/page.
Adv. Column – advgb/column ( Not insertable )
Column in row.
Advanced Accordion – advgb/accordions
Easy to create an accordion for your post/page.
Advanced Button – advgb/button
New button with more styles.
Advanced Icon – advgb/icon
Advanced icon block with more options and styles.
Advanced Image – advgb/image
Advanced image/photo block with more options and styles.
Advanced List – advgb/list
List block with custom icons and styles.
Advanced Table – advgb/table
Advanced table block with more styles and functions.
Advanced Tabs – advgb/adv-tabs
Create your own tabs never easy like this.
Advanced Video – advgb/video
Powerful block for insert and embed video.
Columns Manager – advgb/columns
Row layout with columns you decided.
Contact Form – advgb/contact-form
Fastest way to create a contact form for your page.
Container – advgb/container
Block for containing other blocks.
Content Display – advgb/recent-posts
Displays your content in grid, list, slider, frontpage, newspaper, and masonry views with beautiful layouts and styles.
Count Up – advgb/count-up
Make a block with animate counting numbers.
Images Slider – advgb/images-slider
Display your images in a slider.
Info Box – advgb/infobox
Advanced icon block with more options and styles.
Login/Register Form – advgb/login-form
Create a login form for your post/page.
Map – advgb/map
Block for inserting location map.
Newsletter – advgb/newsletter
Fastest way to create a newsletter form for your page.
Search Bar – advgb/search-bar
Easy to create a search bar for your site.
Social Links – advgb/social-links
Insert your social link with icon.
Tab Item – advgb/tab

Table of Contents – advgb/summary
Show the table of contents of current post/page.
Tabs – advgb/tabs ( Not insertable )
Create your own tabs never easy like this.
Testimonial – advgb/testimonial
Block for creating personal or team/group information.
Woo Products – advgb/woo-products
Listing your products in a easy way.

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Gutenberg Blocks – PublishPress Blocks Gutenberg Editor Plugin
PublishPress Blocks include accordions, galleries, sliders, tabs, maps and more. Plus it has the best content display block in WordPress.
2.14.1
1,139,866
August 3, 2022
6.0.1


Notes

  • The Advanced Gutenberg plugin has its own editor stylesheet that increases the width of the editor area and decreases the width of the sidebar.

Demo

Published:

Last updated:

April 10, 2022

Information

Letters:

Summary file