single-oik-plugins.html

Catenis Blocks

Catenis Blocks v1.1.0 delivers 10 blocks. The catalogue is under Construction.

catenis-blocks

A set of Gutenberg blocks for interfacing with the Bitcoin blockchain via Catenis Enterprise services

Display Message – catenis-blocks/display-message
Display a text message retrieved from the Bitcoin blockchain
Message History – catenis-blocks/message-history
Display list with latest stored/sent messages
Message Inbox – catenis-blocks/message-inbox
Display list with latest received messages
Message Input – catenis-blocks/message-input
Enter ID of message for display/saving
Permissions – catenis-blocks/permissions
Manage Catenis permissions
Save Message – catenis-blocks/save-message
Save message retrieved from the Bitcoin blockchain as a file
Send File – catenis-blocks/send-file
Store a file onto the Bitcoin blockchain addressing it to another Catenis virtual device
Send Message – catenis-blocks/send-message
Store a text message onto the Bitcoin blockchain addressing it to another Catenis virtual device
Store File – catenis-blocks/store-file
Store a file onto the Bitcoin blockchain
Store Message – catenis-blocks/store-message
Store a text message onto the Bitcoin blockchain

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Catenis Blocks
A set of Gutenberg blocks that make use of Catenis Enterprise services.
1.1.1
528
October 26, 2020
5.3.7


Notes

  • ?

Published: | Last updated: June 11, 2020

Information

Letters:

Download catenis-blocks from wordpress.org