single-oik-plugins.html

Cosmic Blocks

Cosmic Blocks v delivers 50 blocks. Cataloguing has not been started.

cosmic-blocks

Accordion – cwp/accordion

Advantages – cwp/advantages

Brands – cwp/brands

Buttons – cwp/buttons

Classifieds List – cwp/classifieds-list

Classifieds Tiles – cwp/classifieds-tiles

Contacts List – cwp/contacts-list

Contacts Target Bar – cwp/contacts-target-bar

Contacts Tiles – cwp/contacts-tiles

Container – cwp/container

Container Fancy Animated – cwp/container-fancy-animated

Count Up – cwp/countup

Countdown – cwp/countdown

Date List – cwp/date-list

Dates Tiles – cwp/date-tiles

Deals – cwp/deals

Donation – cwp/donations

Employee – cwp/employee

Employee List – cwp/employee-list

Events List – cwp/events-list

Events Tiles – cwp/events-tiles

Events Upcoming List – cwp/events-upcoming-list

Events Upcoming Tiles – cwp/events-upcoming-tiles

Facts – cwp/facts

Foreword – cwp/foreword

Greeting – cwp/greeting

Image – cwp/image

Inline Notice – cwp/inline-notice

Launch – cwp/launch

Like/Dislike – cwp/like-dislike

Links Download – cwp/links-download

Links Icons – cwp/links-icon

Links Image – cwp/links-image

Links Image Slide – cwp/links-image-slide

Links List – cwp/links-list

Posts List – cwp/posts-list

Posts Tiles – cwp/posts-tiles

Price Box – cwp/pricebox

Price List – cwp/pricelist

Progress – cwp/progress

Separator – cwp/separator

Showcase – cwp/showcase

Social Share – cwp/social-share

Split List – cwp/split-list

Statements – cwp/statement

Steps – cwp/steps

Testimonial – cwp/testimonial

Title & Intro – cwp/title-intro

Voting Slogans – cwp/voting-slogan

Wanted – cwp/wanted

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Cosmic Blocks (40+) Content Editor Blocks Collection
Blocks collection of 40+ customizable WordPress 5.0 gutenberg content blocks for the new content block editor.
1.2.2
8,790
March 10, 2021
5.7.1


Notes

  •  The collection is built to easily integrate in any theme.
  • It is packed with many unique features and design options for your site.
  • Choose one of more than 75+ animations to display your blocks.

Published: | Last updated: June 4, 2020

Information

Letters:

Download cosmic-blocks from wordpress.org