single-oik-plugins.html

Essential Blocks

Essential Blocks v3.3.0 delivers 32 blocks.

essential-blocks

The Ultimate Blocks Library for WordPress Gutenberg editor.

Accordion block – essential-blocks/accordion
Display your FAQs & improve user experience with Accordion/Toggle block
Advanced Heading – essential-blocks/advanced-heading
Create advanced heading with title, subtitle and separator controls
Advanced Tabs – essential-blocks/advanced-tabs
Display nested tabs to display key information on an instance in an interactive manner.
Button block – essential-blocks/button
Create a stunning button through the button block. You can make it look outstanding by adding exclusive button styles & effects and add links to redirect your visitors to a specific page.
Call To Action – essential-blocks/call-to-action
Call to action lets you create an interactive CTA for the website to draw visitor’s attention on the spot.
Column – essential-blocks/column ( Not insertable )

Countdown – essential-blocks/countdown
Highlight upcoming events with countdown timer
Dual Button – essential-blocks/dual-button
Create two buttons to be stacked together
Feature List – essential-blocks/feature-list
Make your website interactive with feature list.
Flipbox – essential-blocks/flipbox
Deliver your content beautifully to grab site visitor’s attention.
Fluent Forms – essential-blocks/fluent-forms
Design your Forms container, fields and choose preferred form layout to style Fluent Forms
Image Comparison – essential-blocks/image-comparison
Let the visitors compare images & make your website interactive.
Image Gallery – essential-blocks/image-gallery
Impress your audience with high-resolution images
Infobox – essential-blocks/infobox
Deliver your content beautifully to grab attention with an animated Infobox block.
Instagram Feed – essential-blocks/instagram-feed
Showcase instagram posts for your web visitors.
Interactive Promo – essential-blocks/interactive-promo
EB Interactive Promo lets you decorate your website outlook with its amazing Promo effects
Notice – essential-blocks/notice
Put spotlight on news, announcements & let the visitors find it easily
Number Counter – essential-blocks/number-counter
Put spotlight in important data using Counter block for Gutenberg. Customize the designs by adding proper Animation effects with flexibility and many more!
Parallax Slider – essential-blocks/parallax-slider
Create a captivating visual experience & impress your audience
Post Grid – essential-blocks/post-grid
Create a stunning and interactive visualization for your blogs in a grid layout
Pricing Table – essential-blocks/pricing-table
The pricing table block will let you create an effective product pricing table with perfect styling to get more sales from your prospective buyers.
Progress Bar – essential-blocks/progress-bar
Make your website interactive with stunning progress bars.
Row – essential-blocks/row
Create complex Row layouts with plenty of styling controls & responsive options
Slider – essential-blocks/slider
Display multiple images and content in beautiful slider & reduce page scroll
Social Icons – essential-blocks/social
Add icon links to your social media profiles and grow your audience with animated social icons
Tab – essential-blocks/tab ( Not insertable )

Table Of Contents – essential-blocks/table-of-contents
Insert Table of Contents on your posts/pages and enhance user experience on your WordPress website
Team Members – essential-blocks/team-member
Present your team members beautifully & gain instant credibility
Testimonial – essential-blocks/testimonial
Display testimonials & gain instant credibility
Toggle Content – essential-blocks/toggle-content
Toggle Contents or blocks with a beautiful switcher.
Typing Text – essential-blocks/typing-text
Make your website interactive with typing text animation.
Wrapper – essential-blocks/wrapper
This is a wrapper block for other blocks within it.

Variations

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Essential Blocks for Gutenberg
The Essential Blocks Library for WordPress Gutenberg Editor.
3.5.4
99,308
August 11, 2022
6.0.1


Notes

  • Another collection of blocks with some similar to those found in page builders.

Published:

Last updated:

April 10, 2022

Information

Letters:

Summary file