single-oik-plugins.html

Getwid

Getwid v delivers 59 blocks. The catalogue is under Construction.

getwid

Extra Gutenberg blocks for building seamless and aesthetic websites in the WordPress block editor.

Accordion – getwid/accordion

Advanced Heading – getwid/advanced-heading

Advanced Spacer – getwid/advanced-spacer

Author – getwid/template-post-author ( Not insertable )

Background Featured Image – getwid/template-post-featured-background-image ( Not insertable )

Banner – getwid/banner
Link an image or video with a text overlay.
Button – getwid/template-post-button ( Not insertable )

Button Group – getwid/button-group

Captcha – getwid/captcha

Categories – getwid/template-post-categories ( Not insertable )

Circular Progress Bar – getwid/circle-progress-bar

Comments – getwid/template-post-comments ( Not insertable )

Contact Form – getwid/contact-form

Content – getwid/template-post-content ( Not insertable )

Content Timeline – getwid/content-timeline

Countdown – getwid/countdown

Counter – getwid/counter

Custom Field – getwid/template-post-custom-field ( Not insertable )

Custom Post Type – getwid/custom-post-type

Date – getwid/template-post-date ( Not insertable )

Email – getwid/field-email

Email address – getwid/mailchimp-field-email

Featured Image – getwid/template-post-featured-image ( Not insertable )

First name – getwid/mailchimp-field-first-name

Google Maps – getwid/map

Icon – getwid/icon

Icon Box – getwid/icon-box

Image – getwid/media-text-slider-slide-content

Image Box – getwid/image-box

Image Hotspot – getwid/image-hotspot

Image Slider – getwid/images-slider

Image Stack Gallery – getwid/images-stack

Instagram – getwid/instagram

Last name – getwid/mailchimp-field-last-name

Layout – getwid/template-post-layout-helper ( Not insertable )

Link – getwid/template-post-link ( Not insertable )

Mailchimp – getwid/mailchimp

Media & Text Slider – getwid/media-text-slider

Message – getwid/field-textarea

Meta – getwid/template-post-meta ( Not insertable )

Name – getwid/field-name

Person – getwid/person

Post Carousel – getwid/post-carousel

Post Slider – getwid/post-slider

Price Box – getwid/price-box

Price List – getwid/price-list

Progress Bar – getwid/progress-bar

Recent Posts – getwid/recent-posts

Section – getwid/section

Slide – getwid/media-text-slider-slide

Social Links – getwid/social-links

Tabs – getwid/tabs

Tags – getwid/template-post-tags ( Not insertable )

Template Library – getwid/template-library

Testimonial – getwid/testimonial

Timeline Block – getwid/content-timeline-item

Title – getwid/template-post-title ( Not insertable )

Toggle – getwid/toggle

Video Popup – getwid/video-popup

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Getwid – Gutenberg Blocks
40+ Gutenberg Blocks, plus multiple pre-made free block templates for the WordPress block editor.
1.7.7
441,931
November 2, 2021
5.8.2


Notes

  • TBC

Published:

Last updated:

June 17, 2020

Information

Letters:
Download getwid from wordpress.org