single-oik-plugins.html

GutenBee

GutenBee v2.4.0 delivers 23 blocks. The catalogue has not been populated.

gutenbee

Premium Blocks for WordPress

GutenBee Accordion – gutenbee/accordion
Display fancy accordions
GutenBee Button – gutenbee/button
Prompt visitors to take action with a button-style link.
GutenBee Button Group – gutenbee/buttons
Prompt visitors to take action with a group of button-style links
GutenBee Column – gutenbee/column ( Not insertable )
A single column within a container block.
GutenBee Container – gutenbee/container
A versatile container for your blocks.
GutenBee Countdown – gutenbee/countdown
Display awesome countdowns
GutenBee Countup – gutenbee/countup
Animate a numerical value by counting to it.
GutenBee Divider – gutenbee/divider
A divider to indicate a thematic change in the content in style.
GutenBee Gallery – gutenbee/justified-gallery
Create high quality columnized or justified image galleries.
GutenBee Google Maps – gutenbee/google-maps
Create fancy Google Maps
GutenBee Heading – gutenbee/heading
Introduce new sections and organize content to help visitors (and search engines) understand the structure of your content.
GutenBee Icon – gutenbee/icon
A flexible icon block
GutenBee Icon Box – gutenbee/iconbox
A flexible icon box block
GutenBee Image – gutenbee/image
Insert an image to make a visual statement.
GutenBee Image Box – gutenbee/imagebox
An image box with a title and a description.
GutenBee Image Comparison – gutenbee/image-comparison
Highlight the differences between two images.
GutenBee Paragraph – gutenbee/paragraph
Start with the building block of all narrative.
GutenBee Post Types – gutenbee/post-types
Display a list of post type items.
GutenBee Progress Bar – gutenbee/progress-bar
Create fancy progress bars
GutenBee Slideshow – gutenbee/slideshow
A slideshow block
GutenBee Spacer – gutenbee/spacer
Add white space between blocks and customize its height.
GutenBee Tabs – gutenbee/tabs
Display fancy tabs
GutenBee Video – gutenbee/video
Embed a video from your media library or upload a new one.

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
GutenBee – Gutenberg Blocks
GutenBee enhances the Gutenberg editor with more blocks!
2.10.6
40,332
April 29, 2021
5.7.1


Notes

  • GutenBee changes the editor theme to make it appear full width.

Published: | Last updated: June 12, 2020

Information

Letters:

Download gutenbee from wordpress.org