single-oik-plugins.html

Gutenberg Blocks and Template Library

Gutenberg Blocks and Template Library v1.5.4 delivers 14 blocks. The catalogue is still not under construction.

otter-blocks

Create beautiful and attracting posts, pages, and landing pages with Gutenberg Blocks and Template Library by Otter. Otter comes with dozens of Gutenberg blocks that are all you need to build beautiful pages.

About Author – themeisle-blocks/about-author
About Author block is the easiest way to add a author bio below your posts.
Advanced Heading – themeisle-blocks/advanced-heading
Advanced Heading gives a spin to editor’s Heading block with much needed customization options.
Button Group – themeisle-blocks/button-group
Prompt visitors to take action with a button group.
Font Awesome Icons – themeisle-blocks/font-awesome-icons
Share buttons for your website visitors to share content on any social sharing service.
Google Map – themeisle-blocks/google-map
Display a Google Map on your website with Google Map block.
Plugin Card – themeisle-blocks/plugin-cards
Plugin Card block lets you display plugins data in your blog posts.
Posts – themeisle-blocks/posts-grid
Display a list of your most recent posts in a beautiful layout.
Pricing – themeisle-blocks/pricing
Pricing tables are a critical part in showcasing your services, prices and overall offerings.
Section – themeisle-blocks/advanced-columns
Add a Section block that displays content in multiple columns, then add whatever content blocks you’d like.
Section Column – themeisle-blocks/advanced-column
A single column within a Section block.
Service – themeisle-blocks/service
Use this Service block to showcase services your website offers.
Sharing Icons – themeisle-blocks/sharing-icons
Share buttons for your website visitors to share content on any social sharing service.
Slider – themeisle-blocks/slider
Minimal image slider to showcase beautiful images.
Testimonials – themeisle-blocks/testimonials
Display kudos from customers and clients and display them on your website.

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Gutenberg Blocks and Template Library by Otter
Otter is a dynamic collection of page building blocks and templates for the WordPress block editor. Create beautiful and attracting posts, pages, and …
1.6.4
930,938
April 12, 2021
5.7.1


Notes

  • They used to deliver 24 blocks! I don’t know what happened to the 10 that are no longer delivered:
    1. Accordion
    2. Accordion Item
    3. Click To Tweet
    4. Notice
    5. Our Services
    6. Pie Chart
    7. Pricing Block
    8. Pricing Table
    9. Service Block
    10. Testimonials Block
  • Developers might wish to see codeinwp/otter-blocks and codeinwp/gutenberg-blocks

Published: | Last updated: June 6, 2020

Information

Letters:

Download otter-blocks from wordpress.org