single-oik-plugins.html

Kadence blocks

Kadence blocks v2.1.15 delivers 20 blocks. The blocks have been catalogued.

kadence-blocks

Gutenberg page builder toolkit. The Kadence blocks plugin provides the Kadence Blocks Controls plugin to control the Color Palette, Block Defaults and Editor Width. Block Defaults allows you set to defaults for each block type and to control visibility settings for different user types.

Most of the blocks in the Kadence blocks plugin do not have descriptions.

Accordion – kadence/accordion
Create beautiful accordions! Each pane can contain any other block, customize title styles, content background, and borders.
Advanced Button – kadence/advancedbtn
Create an advanced button or a row of buttons. Style each one, including hover controls!
Advanced Gallery – kadence/advancedgallery
Photo galleries, carousels, and sliders! Enable custom links, captions, and more.
Advanced Heading – kadence/advancedheading
Create a heading or paragraph and define sizes for desktop, tablet and mobile along with font family, colors, etc.
Countdown – kadence/countdown

Countdown Content – kadence/countdown-inner ( Not insertable )
Inner Container for Countdown Block
Countdown Timer – kadence/countdown-timer ( Not insertable )
The countdown timer
Form – kadence/form
Create a contact or marketing form for your website.
Icon – kadence/icon

Icon List – kadence/iconlist
Create engaging lists with icons for bullets.
Info Box – kadence/infobox
Create beautiful information boxes using icons or images.
Pane – kadence/pane ( Not insertable )

Posts – kadence/posts

Row Layout – kadence/rowlayout

Section – kadence/column ( Not insertable )
An inner section of content.
Spacer/Divider – kadence/spacer

Tab – kadence/tab ( Not insertable )

Table of Contents – kadence/tableofcontents

Tabs – kadence/tabs

Testimonials – kadence/testimonials

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Gutenberg Blocks by Kadence Blocks – Page Builder Features
Custom Blocks for for Gutenberg to help extend the editing capabilities.
2.1.15
4,006,703
October 20, 2021
5.8.2

Published:

Last updated:

November 21, 2021

Information

Letters:
Download kadence-blocks from wordpress.org