single-oik-plugins.html

Ultimate Addons for Gutenberg

Ultimate Addons for Gutenberg v1.13.6 delivers 27 blocks. Most have been catalogued.

ultimate-addons-for-gutenberg

One block is dependent upon Contact Forms 7, another is dependent upon Gravity Forms.

Advanced Columns – uagb/columns
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Advanced Heading – uagb/advanced-heading
This block lets you add a combination of a heading and a sub-heading with a separator in between.
Blockquote – uagb/blockquote
This block allows you to display your Blockquote.
Button – uagb/buttons-child
This block allows you to style button.
Call To Action – uagb/call-to-action
This block allows you to place an CTA along with a heading and description within a single block.
Column – uagb/column ( Not insertable )
This block is an immediate child of Advanced Columns.
Content Timeline – uagb/content-timeline
The Timeline block lets you create beautiful timelines on your website.
FAQ – Schema – uagb/faq
This block helps you add FAQ or Accordion with automatically adding FAQ Schema to your page.
FAQ – Schema Child – uagb/faq-child
This block helps you add single FAQ.
Google Map – uagb/google-map
This block allows you to place a Google Map Location.
How-to Schema – uagb/how-to
This block allows you to design attractive How-to pages or articles with automatically adding How-to Schema to your page.
Icon – uagb/icon-list-child
This block allows you to place an image or icon in a list format.
Icon List – uagb/icon-list
This block allows you to place an image or icon in a list format.
Info Box – uagb/info-box
This block allows you to place an image or icon along with a heading and description within a single block.
Marketing Button – uagb/marketing-button
This block allows you to place a Marketing Button with small description.
Multi Buttons – uagb/buttons
This block allows you to add multiple buttons with a single block.
Post Carousel – uagb/post-carousel
This block fetches the blog posts you may have on your website and displays them in a carousel layout.
Post Grid – uagb/post-grid
This block fetches the blog posts you may have on your website and displays them in a grid layout.
Post Masonry – uagb/post-masonry
This block fetches the blog posts you may have on your website and displays them in a masonry layout.
Post Timeline – uagb/post-timeline
The Timeline block lets you create beautiful timelines of Posts on your website.
Price List – uagb/restaurant-menu
This block allows you to add attractive Price List.
Section – uagb/section
This block is an outer wrap section that allows you to add other blocks within it.
Social Share – uagb/social-share
This block allows you to let users share your content across various social networking sites.
Social Share Child – uagb/social-share-child
This block allows you to place an image or icon in a list format.
Table of Contents – uagb/table-of-contents
This block allows you to place a Table of Contents for Pages/Posts.
Team – uagb/team
This block allows you to display your team. Add their picture, name, what they do and links to their social profiles.
Testimonial – uagb/testimonial
This block helps your display some amazing client feedback within your website.

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Gutenberg Blocks – Ultimate Addons for Gutenberg
Power-up the Gutenberg editor with advanced and powerful blocks that help you build websites in minutes!
1.22.3
4,167,976
April 26, 2021
5.7.1

Published: | Last updated: June 17, 2020

Information

Letters:

Download ultimate-addons-for-gutenberg from wordpress.org