single-oik-plugins.html

Ultimate Addons for Gutenberg

Ultimate Addons for Gutenberg v1.25.0 delivers 66 blocks. Some have been catalogued.

ultimate-addons-for-gutenberg

One block is dependent upon Contact Forms 7, another is dependent upon Gravity Forms.

Accept – uagb/forms-accept
This block helps to add Accept field.
Advanced Columns – uagb/columns
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Advanced Heading – uagb/advanced-heading
This block lets you add a combination of a heading and a sub-heading with a separator in between.
Blockquote – uagb/blockquote
This block allows you to display your Blockquote.
Button – uagb/buttons-child
This block allows you to style button.
Call To Action – uagb/call-to-action
This block allows you to place an CTA along with a heading and description within a single block.
Checkbox – uagb/forms-checkbox
This block helps to add Checkbox field.
Column – uagb/column ( Not insertable )
This block is an immediate child of Advanced Columns.
Content Timeline – uagb/content-timeline
The Timeline block lets you create beautiful timelines on your website.
Content Timeline Child – uagb/content-timeline-child
The Timeline block lets you create beautiful timelines on your website.
Datepicker – uagb/forms-date
This block helps to add Datepicker field.
Email – uagb/forms-email
This block helps to add Email field.
FAQ – Schema – uagb/faq
This block helps you add FAQ or Accordion with automatically adding FAQ Schema to your page.
FAQ – Schema Child – uagb/faq-child
This block helps you add single FAQ.
Forms – uagb/forms
This block allow you to create interactive contact form, newsletter, suggestion, etc easily.
Google Map – uagb/google-map
This block allows you to place a Google Map Location.
Hidden – uagb/forms-hidden
This block helps to add Hidden field.
How-to Schema – uagb/how-to
This block allows you to design attractive How-to pages or articles with automatically adding How-to Schema to your page.
Icon – uagb/icon-list-child
This block allows you to place an image or icon in a list format.
Icon List – uagb/icon-list
This block allows you to place an image or icon in a list format.
Info Box – uagb/info-box
This block allows you to place an image or icon along with a heading and description within a single block.
Inline Notice – uagb/inline-notice
This block helps you add an inline notice.
Lottie – uagb/lottie
This block helps you add Lottie animation and customize it as required.
Marketing Button – uagb/marketing-button
This block allows you to place a Marketing Button with small description.
Multi Buttons – uagb/buttons
This block allows you to add multiple buttons with a single block.
Name – uagb/forms-name
This block helps to add Name field.
Phone – uagb/forms-phone
This block helps to add Phone field.
Post Button – uagb/post-button
This block display’s a call to action button which links to the blogs page.
Post Carousel – uagb/post-carousel
This block fetches the blog posts you may have on your website and displays them in a carousel layout.
Post Excerpt – uagb/post-excerpt
This block fetches short description about a post.
Post Grid – uagb/post-grid
This block fetches the blog posts you may have on your website and displays them in a grid layout.
Post Image – uagb/post-image
This block fetches posts feature image.
Post Masonry – uagb/post-masonry
This block fetches the blog posts you may have on your website and displays them in a masonry layout.
Post Meta – uagb/post-meta
This block fetches post comments, author, publish date and categories data.
Post Timeline – uagb/post-timeline
The Timeline block lets you create beautiful timelines of Posts on your website.
Post Title – uagb/post-title
This block fetches the blog title.
Price List – uagb/restaurant-menu
This block allows you to add attractive Price List.
Price List-Child – uagb/restaurant-menu-child
This block allows you to add attractive Price List.
Radio – uagb/forms-radio
This block helps to add Radio field.
Review Schema – uagb/review
This block helps you to add a review for various items with schema support.
Section – uagb/section
This block is an outer wrap section that allows you to add other blocks within it.
Select – uagb/forms-select
This block helps to add Select field.
Social Share – uagb/social-share
This block allows you to let users share your content across various social networking sites.
Social Share Child – uagb/social-share-child
This block allows you to place an image or icon in a list format.
Star Rating – uagb/star-rating
This block lets you add a star rating.
Table of Contents – uagb/table-of-contents
This block allows you to place a Table of Contents for Pages/Posts.
Tabs – uagb/tabs
This block allows you to display your content in tabs layout.
Tabs child – uagb/tabs-child
This block allows you to display your content in tabs layout.
Taxonomy List – uagb/taxonomy-list
This block helps you to display content categorization for various post types
Team – uagb/team
This block allows you to display your team. Add their picture, name, what they do and links to their social profiles.
Testimonial – uagb/testimonial
This block helps your display some amazing client feedback within your website.
Textarea – uagb/forms-textarea
This block helps to add Textarea field.
Toggle – uagb/forms-toggle
This block helps to add Toggle field.
URL – uagb/forms-url
This block helps to add URL field.
WP – Search – uagb/wp-search
This block helps you add a Search field.
Advanced Columns – one-column
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Advanced Columns – two-column-split
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Advanced Columns – two-columns-one-third-two-thirds
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Advanced Columns – two-columns-two-thirds-one-third
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Advanced Columns – three-column
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Advanced Columns – three-columns-equal
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Advanced Columns – three-columns-wider-center
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Advanced Columns – four-column
This block gives you advanced options to insert a number of columns within a single row.
Newsletter Form – newsletter-form
This block allow you to create interactive contact form, newsletter, suggestion, etc easily.
Simple Contact Form – simple-contact-form
This block allow you to create interactive contact form, newsletter, suggestion, etc easily.
Suggestion Form – suggestion-form
This block allow you to create interactive contact form, newsletter, suggestion, etc easily.

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Gutenberg Blocks – Ultimate Addons for Gutenberg
Power-up the Gutenberg editor with advanced and powerful blocks that help you build websites in minutes!
1.25.2
5,958,232
November 30, 2021
5.8.2

Published:

Last updated:

November 22, 2021

Information

Letters:
Download ultimate-addons-for-gutenberg from wordpress.org