single-oik-plugins.html

Ultimate Blocks

Ultimate Blocks v2.4.10 delivers 45 blocks.

ultimate-blocks

Custom Blocks for Bloggers and Marketers. Create Better Content With Gutenberg.

Advanced Heading – ub/advanced-heading

Advanced Video – ub/advanced-video

Bordered Box Content – ub/styled-box-bordered-content ( Not insertable )

Button (Improved) – ub/button-block ( Not insertable )

Button (Improved) – ub/button

Call to Action – ub/call-to-action ( Not insertable )

Call to Action – ub/call-to-action-block

Click to Tweet – ub/click-to-tweet

Content Filter – ub/content-filter ( Not insertable )

Content Filter – ub/content-filter-block

Content Filter Entry – ub/content-filter-entry ( Not insertable )

Content Filter Entry – ub/content-filter-entry-block ( Not insertable )

Content Toggle – ub/content-toggle ( Not insertable )

Content Toggle – ub/content-toggle-block

Content Toggle Panel – ub/content-toggle-panel ( Not insertable )

Content Toggle Panel – ub/content-toggle-panel-block ( Not insertable )

Countdown – ub/countdown

Divider – ub/divider

Expand – ub/expand

Expand Portion – ub/expand-portion ( Not insertable )

Feature Box – ub/feature-box ( Not insertable )

Feature Box – ub/feature-box-block ( Not insertable )

How To – ub/how-to

Image Slider – ub/image-slider

Notification Box – ub/notification-box ( Not insertable )

Notification Box – ub/notification-box-block ( Not insertable )

Notification Box Content – ub/styled-box-notification-content ( Not insertable )

Number Box – ub/number-box ( Not insertable )

Number Box – ub/number-box-block ( Not insertable )

Post Grid – ub/post-grid
Add a grid or list of customizable posts.
Progress Bar – ub/progress-bar

Review – ub/review

Social Share – ub/social-share

Star Rating – ub/star-rating ( Not insertable )

Star Rating – ub/star-rating-block

Styled Box – ub/styled-box

Styled List – ub/styled-list

Tab – ub/tab ( Not insertable )
content of tab
Tab – ub/tab-block ( Not insertable )
content of tab
Tabbed Content – ub/tabbed-content ( Not insertable )

Tabbed Content – ub/tabbed-content-block

Table of Contents – ub/table-of-contents ( Not insertable )

Table of Contents – ub/table-of-contents-block

Testimonial – ub/testimonial-block ( Not insertable )

Testimonial – ub/testimonial

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
Ultimate Blocks – Gutenberg Blocks Plugin
Custom Gutenberg Blocks for Bloggers and Marketers. Create Better Content With Gutenberg.
2.4.10
363,195
November 3, 2021
5.8.2


Notes

  • Ultimate Blocks now delivers 45 blocks, 20 of which are top-level, in the category Ultimate Blocks.
  • The catalogued blocks includes many blocks which have been deprecated – being superseded by newer blocks.

Published:

Last updated:

November 22, 2021

Information

Letters:
Download ultimate-blocks from wordpress.org