single-oik-plugins.html

WooCommerce

WooCommerce v5.9.0 delivers 26 blocks. The catalogue is complete.

WooCommerce is a powerful, extendable eCommerce plugin that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.

Active Product Filters – woocommerce/active-filters
Display a list of active product filters.
All Products – woocommerce/all-products
Display all products from your store as a grid.
All Reviews – woocommerce/all-reviews
Shows a list of all product reviews.
Best Selling Products – woocommerce/product-best-sellers
Display a grid of your all-time best selling products.
Featured Category – woocommerce/featured-category
Visually highlight a product category and encourage prompt action.
Featured Product – woocommerce/featured-product
Visually highlight a product or variation and encourage prompt action.
Filter Products by Attribute – woocommerce/attribute-filter
Display a list of filters based on a chosen product attribute.
Filter Products by Price – woocommerce/price-filter
Display a slider to filter products in your store by price.
Hand-picked Products – woocommerce/handpicked-products
Display a selection of hand-picked products in a grid.
Newest Products – woocommerce/product-new
Display a grid of your newest products.
On Sale Products – woocommerce/product-on-sale
Display a grid of on sale products.
On-Sale Badge – woocommerce/product-sale-badge
Displays an on-sale badge if the product is on-sale.
Product Button – woocommerce/product-button
Display a call to action button which either adds the product to the cart, or links to the product page.
Product Categories List – woocommerce/product-categories
Show your product categories as a list or dropdown.
Product Image – woocommerce/product-image
Display the main product image
Product Price – woocommerce/product-price
Display the price of a product.
Product Rating – woocommerce/product-rating
Display the average rating of a product.
Product Search – woocommerce/product-search
Help visitors find your products.
Product Summary – woocommerce/product-summary
Display the short description of a product.
Product Title – woocommerce/product-title
Display the name of a product.
Products by Attribute – woocommerce/products-by-attribute
Display a grid of products from your selected attributes.
Products by Category – woocommerce/product-category
Display a grid of products from your selected categories.
Products by Tag – woocommerce/product-tag
Display a grid of products from your selected tags.
Reviews by Category – woocommerce/reviews-by-category
Show product reviews from specific categories.
Reviews by Product – woocommerce/reviews-by-product
Show reviews of your product to build trust.
Top Rated Products – woocommerce/product-top-rated
Display a grid of your top rated products.

Plugin name and descriptionPlugin linksVersion, total downloads, last update, tested
WooCommerce
WooCommerce is the world’s most popular open-source eCommerce solution.
5.9.0
161,613,700
November 9, 2021
5.8.2

Notes

VersionCountBlocks addedBlocks deletedOriginally developed
4.226v2.5.16
4.126v2.5.16
4.026v2.5.14
3.926
  1. Active Product Filters – woocommerce/active-filters
  2. All Products – woocommerce/all-products
  3. Filter Products by Attribute – woocommerce/attribute-filter
  4. Filter Products by Price – woocommerce/price-filter
  5. On-Sale Badge – woocommerce/product-sale-badge
  6. Product Button – woocommerce/product-button
  7. Product Image – woocommerce/product-image
  8. Product Price – woocommerce/product-price
  9. Product Rating – woocommerce/product-rating
  10. Product Summary – woocommerce/product-summary
  11. Product Title – woocommerce/product-title
v2.5.0 https://woocommerce.wordpress.com/2019/11/19/wc-blocks-2-5-release-notes
3.815
  1. All Reviews – woocommerce/all-reviews
  2. Product Search – woocommerce/product-search
  3. Reviews by Category – woocommerce/reviews-by-category
  4. Reviews by Product – woocommerce/reviews-by-product
v2.4.0 https://woocommerce.wordpress.com/2019/08/29/woocommerce-blocks-2-4-release-notes
3.711
  1. Featured Category – woocommerce/featured-category
v2.3 https://woocommerce.wordpress.com/2019/08/12/woocommerce-blocks-2-3-release-notes
3.610v2.2 https://woocommerce.wordpress.com/2019/06/26/woocommerce-blocks-2-2-0-release-notes
  • The blocks delivered in WooCommerce are developed in the WooCommerce Blocks plugin.
  • Each new version of WooCommerce contains blocks from a particular version of WooCommerce Blocks.
  • Until v3.6 WooCommerce did not provide any blocks itself.

Published:

Last updated:

June 11, 2020

Information

Letters:
Download woocommerce from wordpress.org